Home > Exchange > An “awesome” four years

An “awesome” four years

Wow, time flew by so quickly. This Thursday at 11AM, I will be finished here at NUS and also in my undergraduate career. It’s kind of sad when I think about it that I will be done university but I’ll be moving onto other great things.  Having the opportunity (thanks Mom & Dad!) to end my last semester in university on exchange abroad has been an exceptional experience. I’ve made some great friendships, learnt a whole lot, and developed as an individual.

I wrap up with presentations and exams this week. Through my presentations, I had the chance to meet an entertaining bunch of friends. My favourite group got a picture together from our last presentation this week:

Best group ever! - Shagun, Jeremy, Me, Yi Wern, Bekah, Steph, Joshua and Ju Ye

 

Singapore is definitely (and the beginning of) somewhereawesome. From Thursday onwards, I will be travelling to many other awesome places.  Stay tuned.

Thankfully I wont be saying goodbye to Singapore just yet. When I do, I’ll really miss this place.

Categories: Exchange
  1. Aunty Feroza and Uncle Gerald
    April 10, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    We’ve travelled all these places through you with these spectacular pictures and your detailed blog entries. We wish you all the best, Ranji, and good luck with your graduation and your future plans. Enjoy your travels. See you when you get back (whenever that will be).

    Love Aunty Feroza (and Patricia, who is navigating your site with me).

    • April 13, 2011 at 2:13 am

      Thanks Aunty Feroza and Patricia! Looking forward to seeing you guys when I get back!

  2. JK
    April 11, 2011 at 4:02 am

    Now you’re going to be one of us. Congrats on finishing!

    • April 13, 2011 at 2:15 am

      Thanks Jen! Pretty crazy that we are all done now!… 😮

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

